Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Gagnon

John Gagnon

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Gagnon
"Great service"
Profile photo of Juan Valles

Juan Valles

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Valles
"Great service. Rachel explained discounts and was very helpful. I would definitely recommend this insurance company. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Irma Rojas

Irma Rojas

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Rojas
"Good"
Profile photo of RHONDA GUERRA

RHONDA GUERRA

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RHONDA GUERRA
"Mr Akle is a great man and very professional and nice. He handled all my needs with care and thoughtfulness. Awesome service received by him!"
Profile photo of Marco Ortega Zepeda

Marco Ortega Zepeda

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Ortega Zepeda
"Excelente servicio Y buenos precios"
Profile photo of J R

J R

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J R
"The best places for a car bike nnn apartment insurance if you r struggling having an insurance this is the place ask Jacob n there workers for there best insurance packages n yes they do speak Spanish I highly recommend them 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Matthew Wilcox

Matthew Wilcox

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Wilcox
"Mr. Akle is incredible! Super nice and you can tell he genuinely cares to find the best policy for his clients. He's awesome!"
Profile photo of Gerald Kelly

Gerald Kelly

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Kelly
"Blanca was very helpful and informative with my insurance experience. Despite being in two different time zones she was able to take care of my insurance needs effortlessly and in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Victor Garcia

Victor Garcia

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Garcia
"I used to have other Insurance companies in the past, none of them with the professionalism specially of their agent Monique Buntyn. When I a need to do an update or a change in to my policy, I get a respond in a timely manner. I definitely and highly recommend Jacobo Akle State Farm. Thank you Monique your awesome."
Profile photo of Mayra Holguin

Mayra Holguin

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Holguin
"Encantadisima con esta aseguransa y el trato del personal es maravilloso, ami me atendió Blanca y súper amable, me explico todo con lujo de detalles y lo mejor de todo trabajo con mi póliza hasta encontrar el mejor precio para mi póliza.. 100% recomendados"
Profile photo of Chastidy Green

Chastidy Green

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chastidy Green
"Monique has been helping me since the beginning and I have never been happier to have such a great agent assisting me with my policies. She is a great face to StateFarm, kind and very professional. I Can say her service is a big reason that I have stayed with StateFarm even if I have gotten another offer you just cannot find great customer service just anywhere and since I found it I am not leaving :) If you want to be well taken care of I highly recommend this office because when Monique isn’t available the other ladies are just as kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Juan Guillen

Juan Guillen

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Guillen
"Great ppl and awsome service highly recommend"
Profile photo of Joseph Ochoa

Joseph Ochoa

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Ochoa
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Ronald Salas

Ronald Salas

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Salas
"Mr Akle takes care of all my needs; business, auto, home, life and health!… For any and all your insurance needs- I highly recommend Jake from State Farm!"
Profile photo of willfredo flores

willfredo flores

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by willfredo flores
"Very professional. Great prices very helpful. Switched at my vehicles and my business with them ."
Profile photo of Victor Apodaca

Victor Apodaca

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Apodaca
"Been with Jacobo Akle State Farm Agent many years talks with you personally, cares and provides service"
Profile photo of Isiah Delgado

Isiah Delgado

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isiah Delgado
"Monique was very courteous and respond in a timely manner. answered all my questions and even got me some great quotes ! glad i found an insurance that works for me. thank you 😄🤍"
Profile photo of Edwin Varela

Edwin Varela

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Varela
"Blanca, fue de mucha ayuda y gran servicio."
Profile photo of Brenda Porras

Brenda Porras

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Porras
"Great customer service!! Answer all my question and best of all Thank you Blanca you do a Amazing job, she is only a text or call away!🥰"
Profile photo of Nathan Hashman

Nathan Hashman

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Hashman
"My state farm in Ohio has been like a family.. moving to El Paso it was my fear looking for a new agency. Jacobo Akle State Farm has filled those shoes. My go to person Blanca was on top of getting my home insurance completed for closing, going the extra mile and reaching out timely in getting my vehicles transferred from Ohio."
Profile photo of David Garcia

David Garcia

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Garcia
"I was was with geico but the price went up with no coverage so I decided to call state farm and Rachael was awesome she helped me through out the process very professional and very polite with lots of patience help me get a policy she deserves recognition she is considered an asset to state farm thank you Rachael 😊"
Profile photo of Edgar Renteria

Edgar Renteria

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Renteria
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of P Holguin (PH Plumbing)

P Holguin (PH Plumbing)

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by P Holguin (PH Plumbing)
"El personal en esta oficina es muy profesional y siempre se esmeran por explicar las coberturas y resolver cualquier pregunta que yo tenga."
Profile photo of I X ist

I X ist

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by I X ist
"Best insurance agent I have ever had. Look for the best interests of his customers. Thanks Jake from State."
Profile photo of Bobby Brower

Bobby Brower

January 30, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Bobby Brower
"Very decent place 2 obtain insurance.😉😉"